Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Thin Lizzy – Thin Lizzy (1971)

Thin Lizzy – Thin Lizzy (1971)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • The Friendly Ranger At Clontarf Castle
  • Honesty Is No Excuse
  • Diddy Levine
  • Ray-Gun
  • Look What the Wind Blew In
  • Eire
  • Return Of The Farmer's Son
  • Clifton Grange Hotel
  • Saga Of The Ageing Orphan
  • Remembering Part 1
  • Dublin
  • Remembering, Pt. 2
  • Old Moon Madness
  • Things Ain't Working Out Down At The Farm

Thin Lizzy is the debut studio album by Irish rock band Thin Lizzy, released on 30 April 1971. The album was followed by the EP New Day, produced and recorded by Nick Tauber at Decca Studios on 14–17 June 1971 and released on 20 August 1971. The songs from the EP were included in later editions of the album.

Thin Lizzy are a hard rock band formed in Dublin, Ireland in 1969. Two of the founding members, drummer Brian Downey and bass guitarist and lead vocalist Phil Lynott, met while still in school. Lynott led the group throughout their recording career more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Thin Lizzy

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact