Português English
The Beatles – Past Masters (1988)

The Beatles – Past Masters (1988)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineLove Me Do
  • play_circle_outlineFrom Me To You
  • play_circle_outlineThank You Girl
  • play_circle_outlineShe Loves You
  • play_circle_outlineI'll Get You
  • play_circle_outlineI Want To Hold Your Hand
  • play_circle_outlineThis Boy
  • play_circle_outlineKomm, Gib Mir Deine Hand
  • play_circle_outlineSie Liebt Dich
  • play_circle_outlineLong Tall Sally
  • play_circle_outlineI Call Your Name
  • play_circle_outlineSlow Down
  • play_circle_outlineMatchbox
  • play_circle_outlineI Feel Fine
  • play_circle_outlineShe's A Woman
  • play_circle_outlineBad Boy
  • play_circle_outlineYes It Is
  • play_circle_outlineI'm Down
  • play_circle_outlineDay Tripper
  • play_circle_outlineWe Can Work It Out
  • play_circle_outlinePaperback Writer
  • play_circle_outlineRain
  • play_circle_outlineLady Madonna
  • play_circle_outlineThe Inner Light
  • play_circle_outlineHey Jude
  • play_circle_outlineRevolution
  • play_circle_outlineGet Back
  • play_circle_outlineDon't Let Me Down
  • play_circle_outlineThe Ballad Of John And Yoko
  • play_circle_outlineOld Brown Shoe
  • play_circle_outlineAcross The Universe
  • play_circle_outlineLet It Be
  • play_circle_outlineYou Know My Name (Look Up The Number)

Past Masters is a two-disc compilation album set by the Beatles, released on 7 March 1988 as part of the first issue of the band’s entire catalogue on compact disc. Compiled by noted Beatles historian Mark Lewisohn, this collection of many of the band’s biggest hits as well as rarities includes every song released commercially by the band that was not available on the Beatles’ 12 original UK albums or the Magical Mystery Tour LP.

The majority of the Past Masters set consists of A- and B-sides from the band’s singles, including single versions of songs that appeared in a different form on the band’s albums. Also included are the full contents of the UK-only Long Tall Sally EP, two German-language tracks, a song recorded for the American market and a track released on a charity compilation album.

The Beatles were an English rock band formed in Liverpool in 1960. With members John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison and Ringo Starr, they became widely regarded as the foremost and most influential music band. Rooted in skiffle, beat and more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from The Beatles

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next