Português English
Santana – The Ultimate Collection (1997)

Santana – The Ultimate Collection (1997)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Jin-Go-Lo-Ba
  • Evil Ways
  • Soul Sacrifice
  • Black Magic Woman/Gypsy Queen
  • Oye Como Va
  • Se a Cabo
  • Samba Pa Ti
  • Everybody's Everything
  • No One to Depend On
  • Guajira
  • Para los Rumberos
  • La Fuente del Ritmo
  • Song of the Wind
  • Love, Devotion & Surrender
  • Mirage
  • Europa (Earth's Cry Heaven's Smile)
  • Dance Sister Dance (Baila Mi Hermana)
  • Carnaval
  • Let the Children Play
  • Revelations
  • She's Not There
  • I'll Be Waiting - Single Version
  • Flor d'Luna (Moonflower)
  • One Chain (Don't Make No Prison)
  • Well All Right
  • Aqua Marine (single version)
  • All I Ever Wanted
  • You Know That I Love You
  • Winning
  • The Sensitive Kind
  • I Love You Much Too Much
  • Hold On
  • Nowhere to Run
  • Say It Again
  • How Long
  • Veracruz
  • Gypsy Woman
  • Havana Moon
  • Blues for Salvador

The Ultimate Collection is a 1997 compilation album by Santana. It is unique in that it includes material from his early Columbia days up to the 1992 Milagro release on Polydor. No other compilation album includes material from Milagro.

Santana is a Latin music and rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1966 by Mexican-American guitarist Carlos Santana. The band came to public attention with their performance of "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in 1969. This exposure helped more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Santana

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact