Português English
Santana – Lotus (1974)

Santana – Lotus (1974)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Going Home
  • A-1 Funk
  • Every Step of the Way
  • Black Magic Woman
  • Gypsy Queen
  • Oye Como Va
  • Yours Is the Light
  • Batuka
  • Xibaba (She-Ba-Ba)
  • Stone Flower (Introduction)
  • Waiting
  • Castillos De Arena, Part 1
  • Free Angela
  • Samba de Sausalito
  • Mantra
  • Kyoto
  • Castillos de Arena, Part 2 (Sand Castle)
  • Incident at Neshabur
  • Se a Cabo
  • Samba Pa Ti
  • Mr. Udo
  • Toussaint L'Overture

Lotus is a 1974 live album by the Latin rock band Santana, recorded at the Osaka Kōsei Nenkin Kaikan, Osaka, Japan in July 1973, during their Caravanserai Tour. It was originally released in 1974 as a triple vinyl LP in Japan only. This version of the album was later released internationally.

In 2017 a limited edition version was released as “Lotus: Complete Edition”. This release is a 3 disc set hybrid Super Audio CD with seven previously unreleased bonus tracks. This was also a Japan only release.

Santana is a Latin music and rock band formed in San Francisco, California in 1966 by Mexican-American guitarist Carlos Santana. The band came to public attention with their performance of "Soul Sacrifice" at Woodstock in 1969. This exposure helped more...

Genres: , , ,

Also download other albums from Santana

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact