Português English
Pantera – Projects in the Jungle (1984)

Pantera – Projects in the Jungle (1984)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • All Over Tonight
  • Out for Blood
  • Blue Light Turnin' Red
  • Like Fire
  • In Over My Head
  • Projects in the Jungle
  • Heavy Metal Rules
  • Only a Heartbeat Away
  • Killers
  • Takin' My Life

Projects in the Jungle is the second studio album by American heavy metal band Pantera, released on July 27, 1984 by Metal Magic Records. The band made their first music video for the track “All Over Tonight”. Though sharing many similarities with Def Leppard’s pre-Hysteria sound (Pyromania had been released the year before), the title track’s musical style is a foreshadowing of what was to come a few years later, as it features a thrash metal-oriented guitar riff with more groove metal-like breakdowns.

Pantera was an American heavy metal band from Arlington, Texas. The group was formed in 1981 by the Abbott brothers – drummer Vinnie Paul and guitarist Dimebag Darrell – along with lead vocalist Terry Glaze. Bassist Rex Brown joined the band the more...

Genres: , , ,

Also download other albums from Pantera

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact