Português English
Nirvana – Bleach (1989)

Nirvana – Bleach (1989)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineBlew
  • play_circle_outlineFloyd the Barber
  • play_circle_outlineAbout a Girl
  • play_circle_outlineSchool
  • play_circle_outlineLove Buzz
  • play_circle_outlinePaper Cuts
  • play_circle_outlineNegative Creep
  • play_circle_outlineScoff
  • play_circle_outlineSwap Meet
  • play_circle_outlineMr. Moustache
  • play_circle_outlineSifting
  • play_circle_outlineBig Cheese
  • play_circle_outlineDowner

Bleach is the debut studio album by the American rock band Nirvana, released on June 15, 1989 by Sub Pop. The main recording sessions took place at Reciprocal Recording in Seattle, Washington between December 1988 and January 1989.

Bleach failed to chart in the U.S. upon its original release, but was well received by critics. The album was re-released internationally by Geffen Records in 1992 following the success of Nirvana’s second album, Nevermind (1991). The re-release debuted at number 89 on the Billboard 200, and peaked at number 33 on the UK Albums Chart and 34 on the Australian albums chart. In 2009 Sub Pop released a 20th anniversary edition of Bleach featuring a live recording of a Nirvana show in Portland, Oregon from 1990 as extra material. Since its release in 1989, Bleach has sold more than 1,900,000 copies in the United States alone. It is Sub Pop’s best-selling album to date.

Nirvana was an American rock band formed by singer and guitarist Kurt Cobain and bassist Krist Novoselic in Aberdeen, Washington, in 1987. Nirvana went through a succession of drummers, the longest-lasting being Dave Grohl, who joined in 1990. more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Nirvana

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next