Português English
Muse – Muse EP (1998)

Muse – Muse EP (1998)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Overdue
  • Cave
  • Coma
  • Escape

Muse is the self-titled debut EP by English rock band Muse. Recorded in 1997 at Sawmills Studios with producer Paul Reeve, it was released on 11 May 1998 by Dangerous Records, limited to 999 hand-numbered copies. The EP features four tracks, all of which were released again later – “Coma”was featured as the B-side to the band’s second single “Cave”, while the other three were re-recorded for the group’s debut full-length album Showbiz.

Muse are an English rock band from Teignmouth, Devon, formed in 1994. The band consists of Matt Bellamy (lead vocals, guitar, piano, keyboards), Chris Wolstenholme (bass guitar, backing vocals, keyboards) and Dominic Howard (drums, more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Muse

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact