Português English
Motörhead – Ace Of Spades (1980)

Motörhead – Ace Of Spades (1980)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineAce of Spades
  • play_circle_outlineLove Me Like a Reptile
  • play_circle_outlineShoot You in the Back
  • play_circle_outlineLive to Win
  • play_circle_outlineFast and Loose
  • play_circle_outline(We Are) The Road Crew
  • play_circle_outlineFire Fire
  • play_circle_outlineJailbait
  • play_circle_outlineDance
  • play_circle_outlineBite the Bullet
  • play_circle_outlineThe Chase Is Better Than the Catch
  • play_circle_outlineThe Hammer

Ace of Spades is the fourth studio album by the band Motörhead, released 8 November 1980, on Bronze Records. It peaked at No. 4 on the UK Albums Chart and reached Gold status by March 1981. It was preceded by the release of the title track as a single on 27 October, which peaked in the UK Singles Chart at No. 15 in early November.

It was the band’s debut release in the United States, with Mercury Records handling distribution in North America.

Motörhead were an English rock band formed in June 1975 by bassist, singer, and songwriter Ian "Lemmy" Kilmister, who was the sole constant member, guitarist Larry Wallis and drummer Lucas Fox. The band are often considered a precursor to the new more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Motörhead

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next