Português English
Metallica – Reload (1997)

Metallica – Reload (1997)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineFuel
  • play_circle_outlineThe Memory Remains
  • play_circle_outlineDevil's Dance
  • play_circle_outlineThe Unforgiven II
  • play_circle_outlineBetter Than You
  • play_circle_outlineSlither
  • play_circle_outlineCarpe Diem Baby
  • play_circle_outlineBad Seed
  • play_circle_outlineWhere The Wild Things Are
  • play_circle_outlinePrince Charming
  • play_circle_outlineLow Man's Lyric
  • play_circle_outlineAttitude
  • play_circle_outlineFixxxer

Reload is the seventh studio album by American heavy metal band Metallica, released on November 18, 1997 by Elektra Records. The album is a follow-up to Load, released the previous year, and Metallica’s last studio album to feature bassist Jason Newsted. Reload debuted at number one on the Billboard 200, selling 436,000 copies in its first week. It was certified 3× platinum by the Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) for shipping three million copies in the United States.

Metallica is an American heavy metal band from Los Angeles, California. The band was formed in 1981 by drummer Lars Ulrich and vocalist/guitarist James Hetfield. The band's fast tempos, instrumentals and aggressive musicianship made them one of the more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Metallica

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next