Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Jethro Tull – War Child (1974)

Jethro Tull – War Child (1974)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Warchild
  • Queen and Country
  • Ladies
  • Back-door Angels
  • Sea Lion
  • Skating Away on the Thin Ice of the New Day
  • Bungle In The Jungle
  • Only Solitaire
  • The Third Hoorah
  • Two Fingers

War Child is the seventh studio album by Jethro Tull, released in October 1974. It was released almost a year and a half after the release of A Passion Play. The turmoil over criticism of the previous album, supposed disbanding of the band surrounded the production of War Child, which obliged the band to do press conferences and explain their plans for the future.

Jethro Tull are a British rock band formed in Blackpool, Lancashire in 1967. Initially playing blues rock, the band developed its sound to incorporate elements of hard rock to forge a progressive rock signature. The band is led by more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Jethro Tull

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact