Português English
Casa Das Máquinas – Casa de Rock (1976)

Casa Das Máquinas – Casa de Rock (1976)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Casa de rock
  • Pra Cabeça (Jogue Tudo Pra Cabeça)
  • Certo sim, seu errado
  • Stress
  • Londres
  • Dr. Medo
  • Mania de Ser (Pecados banais)
  • Sonho de um Vagabundo (Lei do Sonho de um Vagabundo)
  • Essa é a vida
  • Eu queria ser

Casa de Rock was the third and last studio album by Brazilian band Casa das Máquinas, released by Som Livre in 1976.

A bit different from the previous album, it was more rock-oriented, bringing the band’s great success, the title song “Casa de Rock“. Highlight for the progressive “Dr Medo”and the beautiful ballads “Certo sim, seu errado”, “Mania de ser”and “Lei do sonho de um vagabundo”. Interesting is the participation of sound technician and American producer Don Lewis, who recommended to record the disc together. They then recorded keyboards, two batteries and the bass. Blink made the bass lines and then recorded the guitars and voices.

On the back cover of the album there are several thanks and the technical team is entitled to our family, with their roadies and all the staff, besides Sandra Haick Thomas, businesswoman of the band and woman of Netinho. There is also an invitation for fans to become part of the Casa das Máquinas family, buying posters, T-shirts and other materials. João Alberto would only enter after the recording of this disc.

Casa das Máquinas is a Brazilian rock band, formed in the 1970s. The band was formed by Luiz Franco Thomaz, known as Netinho (baterista), member of the Os Incríveis who were looking for a sound that was less commercial and more up-to-date for more...

Genres: , ,

Also download other albums from Casa das Máquinas

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact