Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Capital Inicial – Rua 47 (1995)

Capital Inicial – Rua 47 (1995)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Rua 47
  • Lei Da Metralhadora
  • Pique Esconde
  • Desdêmona
  • Mil Vezes
  • A Saga Do Homo Babaca
  • Soltem Os Leões
  • Projetos Engavetados
  • Danação
  • Separação

Rua 47 (Portuguese for 47th Street) is the sixth studio album by Brazilian rock band Capital Inicial. It was released in 1995. It was the first (and only) album by Capital Inicial to feature vocalist Murilo Lima on the band’s line-up: two years before, Dinho Ouro Preto left the band in order to follow solo career, but would return to Capital Inicial in 1998.

Rua 47 was also the only album by Capital to be wholly self-produced and self-released via label “Qualé Cumpádi Records”.

Capital Inicial is a Brazilian rock band that flourished in the 1980s, saw a resurgence in the late 1990s, and extended into the 2000s. Capital Inicial is a post-punk/new wave band who had considerable success, having recorded seven albums more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Capital Inicial

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact