Português English
Capital Inicial – Das Kapital (2010)

Capital Inicial – Das Kapital (2010)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineRessurreição
  • play_circle_outlineDepois da Meia Noite
  • play_circle_outlineComo Se Sente
  • play_circle_outlineEu quero ser como você
  • play_circle_outlineA Menina que não tem nada
  • play_circle_outlineNão sei porquê
  • play_circle_outlineMelhor
  • play_circle_outlineVamos Comemorar
  • play_circle_outlineEu sei quem eu sou
  • play_circle_outlineMarte em Capricórnio
  • play_circle_outlineVivendo e Aprendendo

Das Kapital is the eleventh studio album by Brazilian rock band Capital Inicial. It was released in 2010. The album shares its title with the homonymous book written by Karl Marx.

Capital Inicial is a Brazilian rock band that flourished in the 1980s, saw a resurgence in the late 1990s, and extended into the 2000s. Capital Inicial is a post-punk/new wave band who had considerable success, having recorded seven albums more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Capital Inicial

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next