Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Bush – The Science Of Things (1999)

Bush – The Science Of Things (1999)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Warm Machine
  • Jesus Online
  • The Chemicals Between Us
  • English Fire
  • Spacetravel
  • 40 Miles From The Sun
  • Prizefighter
  • The Disease of the Dancing Cats
  • Altered States
  • Dead Meat
  • Letting the Cables Sleep
  • Mindchanger

The Science Of Things is the third studio album by British band Bush, released on 26 October 1999, through Trauma Records. It is the last Bush album released through Trauma and features many electronic music influences. The album peaked at number eleven on the US Billboard 200 and has been certified platinum by the RIAA.

Bush are a British rock band formed in London, England in 1992. Their current lineup consists of lead vocalist and rhythm guitarist Gavin Rossdale, drummer Robin Goodridge, lead guitarist Chris Traynor, and bassist Corey Britz.In 1994, more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Bush

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact