Português English
Bob Dylan – Christmas in the Heart (2009)

Bob Dylan – Christmas in the Heart (2009)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Here Comes Santa Claus
  • Do You Hear What I Hear?
  • Winter Wonderland
  • Hark the Herald Angels Sing
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Little Drummer Boy
  • The Christmas Blues
  • O' Come All Ye Faithful (Adeste Fideles)
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
  • Must Be Santa
  • Silver Bells
  • The First Noel
  • Christmas Island
  • The Christmas Song
  • O' Little Town of Bethlehem

Christmas in the Heart is the 34th studio album and first Christmas album by American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan, released on October 13, 2009 by Columbia Records. The album comprises a collection of hymns, carols, and popular Christmas songs. All Dylan’s royalties from the sale of this album benefited the charities Feeding America in the USA, Crisis in the UK, and the World Food Programme.

Dylan said that, although he was born and raised Jewish (he converted to Christianity in the late 1970s before returning to observing Judaism), he never felt left out of Christmas during his childhood in Minnesota. Regarding the popularity of Christmas music, he said, “… it’s so worldwide and everybody can relate to it in their own way.”

The album opened at  No.  1 on Billboard’s Holiday and Billboard’s Folk Album Chart,  No.  10 on Rock Album charts and  No.  23 on overall album charts.

Bob Dylan (born Robert Allen Zimmerman, May 24, 1941) is an American singer-songwriter, author, and painter, who has been an influential figure in popular music and culture for more than five decades. Much of his most celebrated work dates from more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Bob Dylan

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact