Português English
Aerosmith – Nine Lives (1997)

Aerosmith – Nine Lives (1997)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineNine Lives
  • play_circle_outlineFalling In Love (Is Hard on the Knees)
  • play_circle_outlineHole in My Soul
  • play_circle_outlineTaste of India
  • play_circle_outlineFull Circle
  • play_circle_outlineSomething's Gotta Give
  • play_circle_outlineAin't That a Bitch
  • play_circle_outlineThe Farm
  • play_circle_outlineCrash
  • play_circle_outlineKiss Your Past Good-Bye
  • play_circle_outlinePink
  • play_circle_outlineFalling Off
  • play_circle_outlineFall Together
  • play_circle_outlineAttitude Adjustment
  • play_circle_outlineFallen Angels

Nine Lives is the twelfth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released March 18, 1997. The album was produced by Aerosmith and Kevin Shirley, and was the band’s first studio album released by Columbia Records since 1982’s Rock in a Hard Place. It peaked at #1 on the Billboard Top 200. One of the album’s singles, “Pink”, won a Grammy Award for Best Rock Performance by a Duo or Group with Vocal.

Aerosmith is an American rock band, sometimes referred to as "the Bad Boys from Boston" and "America's Greatest Rock and Roll Band". Their style, which is rooted in blues-based hard rock, has come to also incorporate elements of pop, heavy more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Aerosmith

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next