Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Aerosmith – Done With Mirrors (1985)

Aerosmith – Done With Mirrors (1985)




To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • Let the Music Do the Talking
  • My Fist Your Face
  • Shame on You
  • The Reason a Dog
  • Shela
  • Gypsy Boots
  • She's on Fire
  • The Hop
  • Darkness

Done with Mirrors is the eighth studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released November 9, 1985. It marked the return to the band of guitarists Joe Perry, who had left in 1979, and Brad Whitford, who had left in 1981. The band’s first album on Geffen Records, it was intended as their “comeback”. However, despite good reviews, it did not live up to commercial expectations.

Aerosmith is an American rock band, sometimes referred to as "the Bad Boys from Boston" and "America's Greatest Rock and Roll Band". Their style, which is rooted in blues-based hard rock, has come to also incorporate elements of pop, heavy more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Aerosmith

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact