Português English
ACDC – Live at River Plate (2012)

ACDC – Live at River Plate (2012)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineRock N Roll Train
  • play_circle_outlineHell Ain't a Bad Place to Be
  • play_circle_outlineBack in Black
  • play_circle_outlineBig Jack
  • play_circle_outlineDirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
  • play_circle_outlineShot Down in Flames
  • play_circle_outlineThunderstruck
  • play_circle_outlineBlack Ice
  • play_circle_outlineThe Jack
  • play_circle_outlineHells Bells
  • play_circle_outlineShoot to Thrill
  • play_circle_outlineWar Machine
  • play_circle_outlineDog Eat Dog
  • play_circle_outlineYou Shook Me All Night Long
  • play_circle_outlineT.N.T.
  • play_circle_outlineWhole Lotta Rosie
  • play_circle_outlineLet There Be Rock
  • play_circle_outlineHighway to Hell
  • play_circle_outlineFor Those About to Rock (We Salute You)

Live at River Plate is the third live album by Australian hard rock band AC/DC, released on 19 November 2012.

The album was recorded during AC/DC’s Black Ice World Tour on 4 December 2009 at River Plate Stadium in Buenos Aires. Video footage from the same concert was previously officially released in May 2011 on DVD and Blu-ray as Live at River Plate.

AC/DC are an Australian rock band, formed in Sydney in 1973 by brothers Malcolm and Angus Young. A hard rock/blues rockband, their music has also been called heavy metal, although they refer to themselves as "a rock and roll band, more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from AC/DC

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next