Português English
Accept – Stalingrad (2012)

Accept – Stalingrad (2012)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineHung, Drawn and Quartered
  • play_circle_outlineStalingrad
  • play_circle_outlineHellfire
  • play_circle_outlineFlash To Bang Time
  • play_circle_outlineShadow Soldiers
  • play_circle_outlineRevolution
  • play_circle_outlineAgainst The World
  • play_circle_outlineTwist Of Fate
  • play_circle_outlineThe Quick And The Dead
  • play_circle_outlineThe Galley

Stalingrad is the 13th studio album by German heavy metal band Accept, which was released on 6 April 2012, by the independent German record label Nuclear Blast Records. It is their second album since their 2009 reunion, and like its predecessor, Blood of the Nations (2010), was produced by Andy Sneap.

Accept are a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late 1960s. The band more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Accept

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next