Português English
Accept – Predator (1996)

Accept – Predator (1996)







To listen to a song, click the "Play" button.

  • play_circle_outlineHard Attack
  • play_circle_outlineCrossroads
  • play_circle_outlineMaking Me Scream
  • play_circle_outlineDiggin' in the Dirt
  • play_circle_outlineLay It Down
  • play_circle_outlineIt Ain't Over Yet
  • play_circle_outlinePredator
  • play_circle_outlineCrucified
  • play_circle_outlineTake Out the Crime
  • play_circle_outlineDon't Give a Damn
  • play_circle_outlineRun Through the Night
  • play_circle_outlinePrimitive

Predator is the eleventh studio album by German heavy metal band Accept, released in 1996. It was produced by Michael Wagener and recorded at 16th Ave. Sound Studios, Nashville, Tennessee. Predator was Accept’s last album before their hiatus from 1997, and their last recording with singer Udo Dirkschneider.

Drums and percussion, except on “Primitive”, and additional percussion on “Predator” were played by Michael Cartellone from Damn Yankees and Lynyrd Skynyrd.

Accept are a German heavy metal band from the town of Solingen, originally assembled by former vocalist Udo Dirkschneider, guitarist Wolf Hoffmann and bassist Peter Baltes. Their beginnings can be traced back to the late 1960s. The band more...

Genres: ,

Also download other albums from Accept

Confirm the code below:


Incorrect code! Please enter the code again...

Doubts? How to Download | Contact

× skip_previous pause skip_next