Rock Download Logo ×
Português English
Uriah Heep – Into the Wild (2011)

Uriah Heep – Into the Wild (2011)




Para escutar uma música, clique no botão "Play".

  • Nail On The Head
  • I Can See You
  • Into The Wild
  • Money Talk
  • I'm Ready
  • Trail Of Diamonds
  • Southern Star
  • Believe
  • Lost
  • T-bird Angel
  • Kiss Of Freedom

Into the Wild is the 23rd studio album by Uriah Heep. It was first released in Japan on 12 April 2011 by Universal Music Japan with 12 tracks and in SHM-CD and in Europe by Frontiers Records on 15 April 2011 with 11 tracks and in standard material; the album was released on 3 May 2011 in America. A video for its single “Nail on the Head”was released to promote this album. Uriah Heep toured in support of the album, with a US tour beginning in June. In April 2011 Into the Wild entered the Media Control Charts at #32. However, lead vocalist Bernie Shaw had to back out of some of the last tour dates due to health issues, and so his spot was briefly taken over by former vocalist John Lawton who performed some shows with the band. This marks the group’s best chart entry in Germany since Uriah Heep’s heyday, according to Blabbermouth. It was the last album by Uriah Heep to feature bassist Trevor Bolder due to his death in 2013.

Uriah Heep é uma banda britânica de hard rock formada no final dos anos 1960. A banda se caracteriza por suas canções melódicas e vocais harmoniosos (cortesia do fato de todos os integrantes cantarem), além do uso do órgão Hammond B3 e mais...

Gêneros: , ,

Baixe também outros álbuns de Uriah Heep

Confirme o código abaixo:


Código incorreto! Por favor, digite o código novamente...

Dúvidas? Como baixar | Contato